About the AKS Graduate School of Korean Studies Research Activities Jangseogak Archives International Cooperation e-Research Environment for Korean Studies Korean Studies Promotion Service
ABOUT US
DIRECTIONS
FACULTY
Founding Purpose
History
Directions
Notice
PR
 
 Home >  About the AKS > Notice > Admission Guidelines for International Students – 2020 Fall Semester

 Title |  Admission Guidelines for International Students – 2020 Fall Semester
 Author |  Admin   Date |  Mon Mar 09, 2020 2:34 pm
 File |  Admission Guidelines_2020 Fall.zip(687.99KB)  Downloaded: 740

The Graduate School of Korean Studies in the Academy of Korean Studies is seeking applications from international students for 2020 fall semester. Those who aspire to widen and deepen their knowledge of Korea by joining a Master’s or a doctoral degree program at the Graduate School of Korean Studies are very welcome to apply. For more details, please see the admissions guidelines attached.

 

Steps

Schedule (KST)

Remark

Online Application

10:00 Mon 9 March

~ 17:00 Fri 3 April

gradaks.recruiter.co.kr

Documents Submission and Application Fee Payment

10:00 Mon 9 March

~ 17:00 Fri 10 April

 

Phone Interview to Test Korean Language Proficiency

Mon 27 April

~ Wed 29 April

Only applicable for those who do not submit a valid TOPIK certificate

Announcement of the Interviewees List

18:00 Wed 13 May

intl.aks.ac.kr/english - Notice

A Face-to-face or

a Skype Interview

Mon 18 May

~ Wed 20 May

 

Announcement of

the Final Selection Result

18:00

Fri 12 June

intl.aks.ac.kr/english - Notice

Beginning of a Semester

Tue 1 September 2020

 

 

Inquires should be directed to the Office of Academic & Student Affairs at +82-31-730-8183 or nylee@aks.ac.kr.

 



Admission Guidelines_2020 Fall.zip
 Filesize:  687.99 KB
 Downloaded:  740 Time(s)
view list 

Jump to:  


Copyright 2017. THE ACADEMY OF KOREAN STUDIES
323 Haogae-ro, Bundang-gu, Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do,13455, Republic of Korea | Tel : +82-31-709-8111
Supported by ONTOIN